Politically Speaking

I hope that everyone is out voting because the US needs change. We have been electing the same type of people into office for so long that I feel we don’t know how to do any better. My vote will go to Bernie Sanders because I feel he is the best candidate. Yes he may be a little older but since when do we discriminate against the elderly? I personally feel that his views on education and healthcare, as well as focusing on the United States instead of other countries problem are very achievable. So please go out and vote. One person can make a difference.

Photo by Gotta Be Worth It on Pexels.com

Published by Phoennix

Writer and spoken word artist. I love to write poetry and short stories, my first two books are books of poetry. I am also a visual artist, wood and metal sculpting, as well as drawing and painting. I've worked in the food industry over 15 years so eating is my hobby. I hope to bring you a fresh and colorful voice on the arts and culinary worlds.

Leave a comment